facebook

twitter

youtube

IIITB prides itself in setting the highest standards in the selection of its faculty. All full-time faculty have a PhD with considerable work/research and teaching experience in leading institutions around the world. The faculty at the Institute have published papers in over 60 journals, both national and international.


Results by
Name
Tenure
By Name

Amit Chattopadhyay

Ph.D. (University of Groningen) a.chattopadhyay@iiitb.ac.in

Anantha Rangan

M.Sc. (Bangalore University) anantha.rangan@iiitb.ac.in

Balaji Parthasarathy

Ph.D. (University of California Berkeley) pbalaji@iiitb.ac.in

Balakrishnan Ashok

Ph.D. (University of Massachusetts Amherst) bashok@iiitb.ac.in

Bidisha Chaudhuri

Ph.D. (Universität Heidelberg) Bidisha@iiitb.ac.in

Chandrashekar Ramanathan

Ph.D. (Mississippi State University) rc@iiitb.ac.in

Chetan Parikh

Ph.D. (University of Florida) chetan.parikh@iiitb.ac.in

Debabrata Das

Ph.D. (IIT Kharagpur) ddas@iiitb.ac.in

Dinesh Babu Jayagopi

Ph.D. (École Polytechnique Fédérale de Lausanne) jdinesh@iiitb.ac.in

G N Srinivasa Prasanna

Ph.D. (Massachusetts Institute of Technology) gnsprasanna@iiitb.ac.in

Girish S Kumar

M.Tech. (University of Calicut) girish.kumar@iiitb.ac.in

Harish Ramani

Ph.D. (Queensland University of Technology) harish.ramani@iiitb.ac.in

Janaki Srinivasan

Ph.D. (University of California Berkeley) janaki.srinivasan@iiitb.ac.in

Jaya Sreevalsan Nair

Ph.D. (University of California Davis) jnair@iiitb.ac.in

Jyotsna Bapat

Ph.D. (Pennsylvania State University) jbapat@iiitb.ac.in