Faculty

Name
Tenure
Results by

Neelam Sinha

Associate Professor Ph.D. (Indian Institute of Science)

neelam.sinha@iiitb.ac.in

Research Interests: 

Medical imaging, Processing, Computer Vision Strategies for Rapid MR Imaging, Diffusion Weighted MR Imaging, EEG Analysis, Time Series Analysis, MR Image Reconstruction

P G Poonacha

Visiting faculty Ph.D. (Indian Institute of Technology, Kanpur)

poonacha.pg@iiitb.ac.in

Research Interests: 

Computer Vision Problems, Wireless Communications and Wireless Sensor Networks, Software Defined Radio, Neural Networks and their application

Pradeesha Ashok

Assistant Professor Ph.D. (Indian Institute of Science)

pradeesha@iiitb.ac.in

Research Interests: 

Computational and Combinatorial Geometry, Algorithms, Graph Theory, Combinatorics, Theoretical Computer Science

Preeti Mudliar

Assistant Professor Ph.D. (University of Texas at Austin)

preeti.mudliar@iiitb.ac.in

Research Interests: 

Qualitative and ethnographic methods and analyses to study people and their social contexts around technology use, Social media use and practices

Priyanka Das

Assistant Professor Ph.D. (Indian Institute of Science, Bangalore)

priyanka.das@iiitb.ac.in

Research Interests: 

Wireless Communication Systems, Cognitive Radio Networks, Cooperative Communication for Wireless Networks, Full-Duplex Communications, Multiple Input Multiple Output (MIMO) Systems

Radha M Parikh

Visiting faculty

Ramesh Sundararaman

CEO, Innovation Centre M.E. (Indian Institute of Science)

ramesh.sundararaman@iiitb.ac.in

S Rajagopalan

Professor & Faculty-in-charge Institutional & Finance Ph.D. (Indian Institute of Technology Kanpur)

raj@iiitb.ac.in

Research Interests: 

Innovation dissemination, Economics of innovations, Geographical Information systems and Economics of Information Technologies

S S Prabhu

Faculty Advisor Ph.D. (University of Toronto)

sprabhu@iiitb.ac.in

S Sadagopan

Professor & Director Ph.D. (Purdue University)

s.sadagopan@iiitb.ac.in

Research Interests: 

Operations Research, Multi-criteria optimization, Technology in Education and E-Governance, He had taught at IIT Kanpur (1979-1995) and IIM Bangalore (1995-1999)

Updated on December 5, 2016