Graduation Ceremony of ITSEC
May 20, 2017
9:00 AM

The graduation ceremony for the first batch of the cyber security essentials ITSEC program was held at the Institute on May 20, 2017. The Chief Guest was Mr. A Krishnakumar, Director, Andhra Bank, ex-MD, State Bank of India. Attendees include Prof. S. Sadagopan (IIIT-B Director), Prof. Tricha Anjali (IIIT-B CCSER coordinator), Mr. Mohan Ram and Mr. Rahul Mishra (FISST), along with the students.