Virtual Tour

We are delighted to inform you all that Prof. Debabrata Das, Director, IIITB is selected as the winner of the IETE - Prof SVC Aiya Memorial Award – 2022 (jointly) for providing guidance in electronics and telecommunication research work during the last 5 years.
The award will be presented at the 65th Annual IETE Convention of the Institution on September 25-26 in Hyderabad.