Virtual Tour

Prof. Jaya Sreevalsan Nair, Associate Editor, IEEE TCSVT and Associate Professor, IIITB has been selected to receive the Best Associate Editor (AE) award from IEEE Transactions on Circuits and Systems for Video Technology (TCSVT) for 2021. She has been serving as the AE for TCSVT since January 2021.

The TCSVT Editor-in-Chief is instrumental in the decision and the Editorial Board confers the award to associate editors whose timely work and professionalism have made a significant impact on the reputation of the TCSVT.

The link for IEEE TCSVT Editorial board is https://ieee-cas.org/pubs/tcsvt/editorial-board