Home > Faculty > Faculty


The faculty members at IIIT-B represent some of the best men and women who are committed to research and teaching. We have some very senior persons who have decades of experience teaching at some of the best Schools in India and abroad. * @iiitb.ac.in

Prof. Tricha Anjali
Ph.D (Georgia Institute of Technology)
Email : tricha
Prof. Balakrishnan Ashok
Ph.D (University of Massachusetts Amherst)
Email : bashok*
Prof. Jyotsna Bapat
Ph.D (Penn State)
Email : jbapat*
Prof. Sujit Kumar Chakrabarti
PhD (IISc)
Email : sujitkc@iiitb.ac.in
Prof. Bidisha Chaudhuri
Ph D (Heidelberg University, Germany)
Email : Bidisha@iiitb.ac.in
Prof. Ashish Choudhury
Ph.D (IIT, Madras)
Email : ashish.choudhury
Prof. Meenakshi D'Souza
Ph.D (The Institute of Mathematical Sciences, Chennai)
Email : meenakshi*
Prof. Debabrata Das
Ph.D (IIT-Kharagpur)
Email : ddas*
Prof. Dinesh Babu Jayagopi
PhD (Ecole Polytechnic Federale Lausanne (EPFL), Switzerland)
Email : jdinesh*
Prof. Dinesha K V
Ph.D (IIT-Bombay)
Email : dinesha*
Prof. Manisha Kulkarni
Ph.D (The Institute of Mathematical Sciences, Chennai)
Email : manisha.kulkarni*
Prof. JayPrakash L T
Ph.D (IIT-Kharagpur)
Email : jtl*
Prof. Niveditha Menon
Ph.D. (Penn State University)
Email : niveditha*
Prof. Brijesh Kumar Mishra
Ph.D (Indian Institute of Technology Kanpur, Kanpur India)
Email : Brijesh*
Prof. Srinath Naidu
Ph.D (Eindhoven University)
Email : srinathn*
Prof. Jaya Sreevalsan Nair
PhD (University of California, Davis)
Email : jnair*
Prof. Poonacha P G
Ph.D (IIT Kanpur)
Email : poonacha.pg*
Prof. Balaji Parthasarathy
Ph.D (University of California, Berkeley)
Email : pbalaji*
Prof. Vijay M Patankar
Ph D (University of Toronto)
Email : vijay.patankar@iiitb.org
Prof. Amit Prakash
Ph.D (IIM Bangalore)
Email : amitprakash*
Prof. G. N. Srinivasa Prasanna
Ph.D (MIT)
Email : gnsprasanna*
Prof. Chandrashekhar Ramanathan
Ph.D (Mississippi State University)
Email : rc*
Prof. Shrisha Rao
Ph.D. (University of Iowa)
Email : srao*
Prof. Madhav Rao
Ph.D (University of Alabama)
Email : mr*
Prof. Subir K Roy
PhD (IIT Bombay)
Email : subir@iiitb.ac.in
Prof. Sadagopan S
Ph.D (Purdue University)
Email : ss*
Prof. Rajagopalan S
Ph.D (IIT-Kanpur)
Email : raj*
Prof. Jillet Sarah Sam
Ph.D. (University of Maryland)
Email : jilletsam
Prof. Subajit Sen
Ph.D. (University of Waterloo, Canada)
Email : subhajit_sen@iiitb.ac.in
Prof. Neelam Sinha
Ph.D (IISc)
Email : neelam.sinha*
Prof. V Sridhar
Ph.D. (University of Iowa, USA.)
Email : vsridhar
Prof. Srinath Srinivasa
Ph.D (Berlin Brandenburg Graduate School)
Email : sri*
Prof. G Srinivasaraghavan
PhD (IIT Kanpur)
Email : gsr*
Prof. Srikanth T K
Ph.D (Cornell University)
Email : tk.srikanth@iiitb.ac.in
Prof. Muralidhara V. N
Ph.D (IIT, Delhi)
Email : murali*