Staff

Adhisaya.T

adhisaya@iiitb.ac.in

Akshatha P B

akshatha.pb@iiitb.ac.in

Angel Jeena

jeenaangel@iiitb.ac.in

Aswini P

aswini.p@iiitb.ac.in

Harish Ponnappa K L

harish.ponnappa@iiitb.ac.in

Mr. Shiva Prakash

assistantmanager@iiitb.ac.in

Mythri

frontdesk@iiitb.ac.in

Nirmala B

b.nirmala@iiitb.ac.in

Padmavathi R

padma.joseph@iiitb.ac.in

Pooja

pooja.ramani@iiitb.ac.in

Pushpa Rao

pushpa.rao@iiitb.ac.in

Rasmita Sahu

rasmita@iiitb.ac.in

Roshni D'Souza

roshni.dsouza@iiitb.ac.in

Somashekaraiah K

somashekar@iiitb.c.in

Somashekhar T S

soma@iiitb.ac.in

Sowmiya Nachimuthu

sowmiya.nachimuthu@iiitb.ac.in

Suresh Kumar

suresh.kumar@iiitb.ac.in

Swathi Sharma Kalagaru

swathi@iiitb.ac.in

Vedavalli

veda@iiitb.ac.in

Vighneshwar Hegde

vighnesh.hegde@iiitb.ac.in

Vijayeta Sharma

vijayeta.sharma@iiitb.ac.in