Faculty

Name
Tenure
Results by

Neelam Sinha

Associate Professor Ph.D. (Indian Institute of Science)

neelam.sinha@iiitb.ac.in

Research Interests: 

Medical imaging, Processing, Computer Vision Strategies for Rapid MR Imaging, Diffusion Weighted MR Imaging, EEG Analysis, Time Series Analysis, MR Image Reconstruction

P G Poonacha

Visiting faculty Ph.D. (Indian Institute of Technology, Kanpur)

poonacha.pg@iiitb.ac.in

Research Interests: 

Computer Vision Problems, Wireless Communications and Wireless Sensor Networks, Software Defined Radio, Neural Networks and their application

Pradeesha Ashok

Assistant Professor Ph.D. (Indian Institute of Science)

pradeesha@iiitb.ac.in

Research Interests: 

Computational and Combinatorial Geometry, Algorithms, Graph Theory, Combinatorics, Theoretical Computer Science

Preeti Mudliar

Assistant Professor Ph.D. (University of Texas at Austin)

preeti.mudliar@iiitb.ac.in

Research Interests: 

Qualitative and ethnographic methods and analyses to study people and their social contexts around technology use, Social media use and practices

Radha M Parikh

Visiting faculty

Ramesh Sundararaman

CEO, Innovation Centre M.E. (Indian Institute of Science)

ramesh.sundararaman@iiitb.ac.in

Roland E Haas

Visiting faculty Ph.D. (Clausthal University of Technology)

roland.haas@iiitb.ac.in

S Nagarajan

Adjunct faculty M.S. (Indian Institute of Technology Madras)

s.nagarajan@iiitb.ac.in

Research Interests: 

Storage Systems, Emerging Computing Infrastructure, Operating Systems and Computer Architecture

S Rajagopalan

Professor & Faculty-in-charge Institutional & Finance Ph.D. (Indian Institute of Technology Kanpur)

raj@iiitb.ac.in

Research Interests: 

Innovation dissemination, Economics of innovations, Geographical Information systems and Economics of Information Technologies

S S Prabhu

Faculty Advisor Ph.D. (University of Toronto)

sprabhu@iiitb.ac.in
Updated on December 5, 2016