Hackathon winners
Dec 12, 2018

Two of our teams participated at the GE Healthcare Hackathon, winning rewards and recognitions. GLaDOS.SHoDAN comprising Tanishq Gupta (IMT2016126) and Shreyas Gupta (IMT2016122) were awarded the title of 2nd runner-up with a cash prize of 50,000 INR. Also, Brogrammers comprising Amitabh Tiwari (MT2017018), Akash Shendge (MT2017010) and Ashish Agrahari (MT2017027) bagged a consolation cash prize of 20,000 INR. 
Congratulations !