Research Scholars

Aayushee Gupta

aayushee.gupta@iiitb.org
Sup : G Srinivasaraghavan

Abhilasha Aswal

abhilasha.aswal@iiitb.ac.in
Sup : G N Srinivasa Prasanna

Abhishek Singh

abhishek.singh@iiitb.org
Sup : Meenakshi D'Souza

Amar Lalwani

amar.lalwani@iiitb.org
Sup : G Srinivasaraghavan

Amit Singh

amit.singh@iiitb.org
Sup : Dinesh Babu Jayagopi

Anjana Prabhakar

anjana.prabhakar@iiitb.org
Sup : Tricha Anjali

Annapurna Sharma

annapurna.sharma@iiitb.org
Sup : Dinesh Babu Jayagopi

Asha Subramanian

asha.subramanian@iiitb.org
Sup : Srinath Srinivasa

Avijit Mandal

avijit.mandal@iiitb.org
Sup : Meenakshi D'Souza

Balakrishnan K

balakrishnan.k@iiitb.net
Sup : Debabrata Das

Chaitali Diwan

chaitali.diwan@iiitb.org
Sup : Srinath Srinivasa

Chinchu Thomas

chinchu.thomas@iiitb.org
Sup : Dinesh Babu Jayagopi

Debanjali Bhattacharya

debanjali.bhattacharya@iiitb.org
Sup : Neelam Sinha

Deepti Arora Dubey

deeptiarora.dubey@iiitb.org
Sup : S Rajagopalan

Dibakar Das

dibakar.das@iiitb.org
Sup : Debabrata Das

Ganesh Perumal

ganesh.perumal@iiitb.ac.in
Sup : G N Srinivasa Prasanna

Gracy Joseph

gracy.joseph@iiitb.org
Sup : Meenakshi D'Souza

Hari Bhaskar

haribhaskar.s@iiitb.ac.in
Sup : Jayprakash T Lalchandani

Jaya P A

jaya.p.a@iiitb.org
Sup : Srinath Srinivasa

Karthika Venkatesan

karthika.venkatesan@iiitb.org
Sup : Sujit Kumar Chakrabarti

Manjunath K E

manjunath.ke@iiitb.org
Sup : Dinesh Babu Jayagopi

Muniraju Pulipalyam

muniraju.pulipalyam@iiitb.org
Sup : G Srinivasaraghavan

Neha Oraon

Neha.Oraon@iiitb.org
Sup : Madhav Rao

Oindrila Matilal

Oindrila.matilal@iiitb.org
Sup : Janaki Srinivasan

P Surya

p.surya@iiitb.org
Sup : Chetan Parikh

Praseeda

praseeda@iiitb.org
Sup : Srinath Srinivasa

Priti Kumari

priti.kumari@iiitb.org
Sup : Tricha Anjali

R Rajikha

r.rajikha@iiitb.org
Sup : Neelam Sinha

Rajanikanth Nagaraj Kashi

Rajanikanth.kashi@honeywell.com
Sup : Meenakshi D'Souza

Rajeev Arora

rajeev.arora@iiitb.org
Sup : Srinath Srinivasa

Raksha P S

raksha.p.s@iiitb.org
Sup : Srinath Srinivasa

Ramakrishnan Raman

ramakrishnan.raman@iiitb.org
Sup : Meenakshi D'Souza

Reddy Rani V

reddyrani.vangimalla@iiitb.org
Sup : Jaya Sreevalsan Nair,
T K Srikanth

Sainath Shanbhag

sainath.shanbhag@iiitb.org
Sup : Jaya Sreevalsan Nair

Sanjay V P

sanjay.vp@iiitb.org
Sup : Amit Prakash

Saptarshi Chaudhuri

Saptarshi.Chowdhuri@iiitb.ac.in
Sup : Debabrata Das

Shivakumar Venkataraman

shivakumar.venkataraman@iiitb.org
Sup : P G Poonacha

Sita Kondamadugula

sita.kondamadugula@iiitb.ac.in
Sup : Srinath R Naidu

Sowmya Narayanaswamy

sowmya.narayanaswamy@iiitb.org
Sup : Madhav Rao

Subha P E

subha.PE@iiitb.ac.in
Sup : Jyotsna Bapat

Sumant Kulkarni

sumant.kulkarni@iiitb.org
Sup : Srinath Srinivasa

V Anil Kumar

v.anilkumar@iiitb.org
Sup : Debabrata Das

V Krishna Sashank Dara

krishna.sashank@iiitb.org
Sup : V N Muralidhara

V Ranganathan

vranganathan@iiitb.ac.in
Sup : V Sridhar

Vandana M Ladwani

vandana.ladwani@iiitb.org
Sup : Neelam Sinha